Concurrent Golf League 2019

Golf League Subs

(last update: 04/12/2018)
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address Senior Tees Confirmed for 2018
Anderson, Keith (954) 205-7385 Keith.anderson@fedex.com   YES
Antonio, Tony (954) 234-8826 ant33063@yahoo.com   YES
Cormack, Joe (954) 850-0706 jcormack80@yahoo.com   YES
DeSanctis, Pat (954) 295-1797 pkdesanctis@gmail.com   YES
DeSanctis, Richard (561) 719-7221 pkdesanctis@gmail.com   YES
Doyle, Jim (954) 232-4234 jamesdoyle59@yahoo.com   YES
Hollensen, Jeff (954) 973-5427 jeff.hollensen@concurrent-rt.com   YES
Lancey, Bryan (954) 303-0529 lanceyb@bellsouth.net   YES
Leniart, Jack (954) 240-3603 5leniart@bellsouth.net   YES
Nord, Jake (954) 501-5199 jakenord100@gmail.com   YES
Rotolo, Steve (954) 292-9266 sprotolo@outlook.com   YES
Russo, Jeff (954) 294-9837 jeffru01@yahoo.com   YES
Santos, Francis (954) 931-0644 Francis@fisherauction.com   YES
Siano, Francis (954) 675-8975 francissiano04@gmail.com   YES
Strong, Ric (954) 599-8719 cirsfl@aol.com   YES