Concurrent Golf League 2019

Golf League Subs

(last update: 04/21/2019)
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address Senior Tees Confirmed for 2019
Alexander, Greg (954) 882-5780 greg.alexander@citrix.com   YES
Callinan, Rick (954) 629-1254 RickCallinan@sunlandrep.com   YES
Cormack, Joe (954) 850-0706 jcormack80@yahoo.com   YES
Doyle, Jim (954) 232-4234 jamesdoyle59@yahoo.com   YES
Echeverria, Sergio (561) 827-7680 secheverria@sunmkt.com   YES
Erenbaum, Larry (954) 415-5513 airnbomb@aol.com   YES
Evans, Mick (954) 732-1778 mickevans111@gmail.com   YES
Herron, Jeremy (954) 591-5119 Jherron59@gmail.com   YES
Howell, Mark (704) 340-3135 mark.howell@citrix.com   YES
Kay, Steve (954) 609-0374 stephen.kay@fedex.com   YES
Lancey, Bryan (954) 303-0529 lanceyb@bellsouth.net   YES
Licht, Art (954) 263-0124 artlicht@gmail.com   YES
McMurtrey, Kevin (954) 214-3586 kdmcmurtrey62@gmail.com   YES
Smith, Paul (954) 816-5891 punkdali@gmail.com   YES