Concurrent Golf League 2019

Golf League Members

(last update: 03/20/2019)
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address Senior Tees
Alflen, Ted (954) 309-3161 talflen@aol.com YES
Anderson, Brad (954) 650-7555 seatrix@bellsouth.net  
Barton, Gary (561) 703-9568 gary@gbarton.net  
Betz, Bob (954) 249-1345 daducf1@aol.com  
Bush, Brian (954) 913-9899 bbush7097@bellsouth.net
Calabro, Rick (954) 973-5006 rick.calabro@gmail.com  
Campbell, Terry (954) 816-5467 tc2pres@gmail.com  
Carlson, Troy (954) 448-1767 troycarlson1224@gmail.com  
DiGioia, Len (954) 973-5180 lenny.digioia@concurrent-rt.com  
Evans, John (954) 398-4279 jevans@specengineering.net  
Ford, Rich (954) 232-5076 rich@nationalwaterproofingsupply.com  
Frey, Mike (954) 612-1722 phryguy@comcast.net  
Galpine, Ed (954) 605-6437 galpinee@bellsouth.net  
Goudreau, Jerry (305) 798-7756 jerry@graphicimagesinc.net  
Goudreau, Ryan (561) 213-7344 rgoudreau88@gmail.com  
Grundwerg, Matt (954) 547-3764 matt.grundwerg@brightway.com  
Hartley, Bob (954) 899-5551 bob.hartley@concurrent-rt.com  
Hauber, Linda (954) 240-6912 LBECK2@bellsouth.net  
Hauber, Vince (954) 973-5095 vince.hauber@concurrent-rt.com YES
Jackson, Ken (954) 973-5345 ken.jackson@concurrent-rt.com  
Janello, Scott (954) 520-0166 sj09sg@gmail.com  
Kasenberg, John (954) 973-5204 john.kasenberg@concurrent-rt.com  
Kasprak, Rob (561) 523-8274 rob.kasprak@gmail.com  
Kirsch, Joshua (954) 818-4398 joshua.taylor.kirsch@gmail.com  
Lancaster, Shaun (954) 605-7054 bigshirl2000@aol.com  
Leniart, Jack (954) 240-3606 5leniart@bellsouth.net  
Miller, Brian (561) 945-3001 brian.miller@citrix.com  
Mitchell, Gerald (954) 234-4626 Gman4626@comcast.net  
Nord, Joe (954) 937-6673 joseph.nord@citrix.com  
Rabbito, Jared (954) 701-3244 jrabbito88@icloud.com  
Rotolo, Steve (954) 292-9266 steve.rotolo@concurrent-rt.com  
Russo, Jeff (954) 294-9837 jeffru01@yahoo.com  
Santos, Francis (954) 931-0644 francis@fisherauction.com  
Schelong, Steve (954) 937-5660 sschelong@gmail.com  
Shaffer, Scott (954) 593-6780 scott.shaffer@concurrent-rt.com  
Shantz, David (954) 895-2300 david.shantz@concurrent-rt.com
Shore, Nick (954) 980-1031 nick.shore@brightway.com  
Smothers, Rick (954) 536-5495 rpjsc@aol.com  
Stanley, Paul (954) 260-4331 annestanley@comcast.net YES
Straub, Mike (954) 377-7203 michael.straub@vertivco.com  
Szatkowski, Rick (954) 600-2738 rick.szatkowski@wirelesscoms.com  
Thompson, Josh   joshua.thompson1@citrix.com  
White, Mike (954) 732-1354 kraemerwhite3@aol.com